Contact


Jefferson Cano
112 E. Pecan St., Suite 1650
San Antonio, Texas 78205

P: 210.988.1808    F: 210.988.1808




Attorneys

Allison, Stephen P.
E: SAllison@JeffersonCano.com
P: 210.988.1804    F: 210.988.1804

Barkley, Lisa S.
LBarkley@JeffersonCano.com
P: 210.988.1805    F: 210.988.1805

Cano, Emma
ECano@JeffersonCano.com
P: 210.988.1801    F: 210.988.1801

Huron, Isaac J.
IHuron@JeffersonCano.com
P: 210.988.1806    F: 210.988.1806

Jefferson, Lamont
LJefferson@JeffersonCano.com
P: 210.988.1811    F: 210.988.1811

Staff

Banda, Celeste
Legal Assistant
CBanda@JeffersonCano.com
P: 210.988.1810    F: 210.988.1810

Grimmett, Theresa “Terry”
Paralegal/Billing Coordinator
TGrimmett@JeffersonCano.com
P: 210.988.1802    F: 210.988.1802

Wilson, Melissa
Paralegal/Legal Assistant
MWilson@JeffersonCano.com
P: 210.988.1803    F: 210.988.1803