Contact Us

Jefferson Cano
112 E. Pecan St., Suite 1650
San Antonio, Texas 78205
P: 210.988.1808
F: 210.988.1808

Email:

Attorneys
Allison, Stephen P.: SAllison@JeffersonCano.com
Barkley, Lisa S.: LBarkley@JeffersonCano.com
Cano, Emma: ECano@JeffersonCano.com
Huron, Isaac J.: IHuron@JeffersonCano.com
Jefferson, Lamont: LJefferson@JeffersonCano.com

Staff
Grimmett, Theresa “Terry”, Paralegal/Billing Coordinator: TGrimmett@JeffersonCano.com
Wilson, Melissa, Legal Assistant/Paralegal: MWilson@JeffersonCano.com
Zanotelli, Pamela,
Legal Assistant: PZanotelli@JeffersonCano.com


General Inquiries: